love is pain

Love is Pain
Give yourself to me.
And I will love you like I´ve never loved.
No more drama in my life.
Before you walk out that door, listen.
Love is a bird, she needs to fly.
I take a look at you and me, are we to blind to see?
You only see what your eyes want to see.
You say what you say and you´ll pay that one day.
I am tired of all this drama.
I am gonna make a change, for once in my life.
No more pain.
What I see can make me stop and staire.
I can´t see the sunshine no more.
No one is gonna make me hurt again.
If you wanna make the world to a better place.
You gotta do something.
Excuse me if you see me screaming.
Everything and everyone we know is beautiful.
In my head there is only you now.
You love me but you dont know who I am.
I want to give you some love.
If only I gave you one last chance.
Just take my hand, hold it tight.
Why cant they understand the way we feel?
Love is only a feeling.
Love is pain.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0